Contact Us

Management

George Orgera

President & CEO

georgeo@fandfhd.tv

Marc Orgera

Vice President & General Manager

marco@fandfhd.tv

Bill McKechney

Vice President Engineering

billm@fandfhd.tv

Scott West

Vice President Engineering Operations

scottw@fandfhd.tv

Sales

Connie Vizaro

Director of Sales & Marketing

conniev@fandfhd.tv

(727) 743-5249

Joe Scionti

Director of Business Development 

joes@fandfhd.tv

(847) 372-0487

Spruce McRee

Special Advisor to the President & CEO

sprucem@fandfhd.tv

(205) 908-3850

Operations

Brian Hawley

Operations Manager

brianh@fandfhd.tv

Amanda Garrett

Operations Coordinator

amandag@fandfhd.tv

Jeanine Rivas

Operations Coordinator

jeaniner@fandfhd.tv